1. Wow (Instrumental Mix)

  2. Until the Search Is Over (Original Mix) [feat. Jeremy Carr]

  3. We Feel the Same (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)

  4. Anywhere You Go (Original Mix) [feat. Alexander]

  5. The Police (The Fuzz) [DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix]

  6. Black Berry (Oh Oh Oh Oh) [Original Mix] {feat. Juiceppe}

  7. Such a Cliché (Original Mix)

  8. We (Original Mix) [feat. Jon Junior]

  9. Little By Little (Original Mix) [feat. Tyla Durden]

  10. Say My Name (Original Mix) [feat. Alexander]

  11. I'm Your V.I.P. (Original Mix)

  12. Do It On My Own (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix) [feat. Craig David]

  13. So In Love (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark & Houseshaker Mix) [feat. Alexander]

  14. Sonique (Instrumental Mix)

  15. Little By Little (Houseshaker Remix) [feat. Tyla Durden]

  16. Seven Days and One Week (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)

  17. When the Rain Has Gone (The Groove Guys Piano Rework)