1. The Beginning of Jealousy (feat. MC Roby Rob)
  2. Jealousy Anthem (original mix)
  3. Fly With Me (extended vocal mix) (feat. Ron Carroll)
  4. Dandy Man (original mix)
  5. We Will Rock You (original mix)
  6. Let Freedom Reign (original club mix)
  7. Blinded by the Light (Blub mix) (feat. Manfred Mann's Earth Band)
  8. Neverending Search (Eddie Thoneick vocal mix)
  9. The Real Life (feat. Vicky Fee) (Mischa Daniels Refunkt mix)
  10. Again (DJ Antoine feat. Mad Mark Acid mix)
  11. You Don't Own Me (Organ mix)
  12. Jealousy (extended mix)
  13. Not Enough (Dirty South remix)
  14. Miracle (original mix)
  15. Feel the Beat and Dance (extended mix)
  16. Fly With Me (feat. Ron Carroll) (Florian Arndt feat. Mike Turna remix)
  17. Sometimes (original mix)
  18. Get Dumb (DJ Antoine feat. Mad Mark remix)
  19. Move (feat. Asleep) (Yoko mix)
  20. True Infinity (extended mix)
  21. In the Dark (feat. Christian Burns) (dirty South remix)
  22. Einmal, aber nur einmal Jealously (feat. Kaydee)