Kiss from the Past Remixed

  1. September Sun (Mike Shiver pres. M.I.S.H. Remix)
  2. Stay Forever (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [feat. Emma Hewitt]
  3. Coming Light (Pulser Remix)
  4. On the Wire (W&W Remix) [feat. Allure & Christian Burns]
  5. My Everything (Juventa Club Mix)
  6. I Am (Sied Van Riel Remix)
  7. I'm Home (Estiva Remix)
  8. Guilty Pleasures (Julius Beat & Olbaid Remix)
  9. No Goodbyes (Lange Remix) [feat. Emma Hewitt]
  10. Peace (Akira Kayosa Remix)
  11. You Say It'll Be Okay (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)
  12. No Goodbyes (Tom Cloud Remix) [feat. Emma Hewitt]