A Thousand Suns

  1. The Requiem

  2. The Radiance

  3. Burning In The Skies

  4. Empty Spaces

  5. When They Come For Me [Explicit]

  6. Robot Boy

  7. Jornada Del Muerto

  8. Waiting For The End

  9. Avec paroles

    Blackout [Explicit]

  10. Wretches And Kings

  11. Avec paroles

    Wisdom, Justice, And Love

  12. Iridescent

  13. Fallout

  14. The Catalyst

  15. The Messenger

  16. New Divide (Live In Madrid)

  17. Waiting For The End (Live In Madrid)

  18. Breaking The Habit (Live In Madrid)

  19. The Catalyst (Live In Madrid)

  20. In The End (Live In Madrid)

  21. What I've Done (Live In Madrid)

Ses autres albums

Tous les albums - Linkin Park