United We Are

  1. Eclipse
  2. Let Me Be Your Home (feat. Bright Lights)
  3. Colors (feat. Andreas Moe)
  4. Where Is Here Now (feat. I-Fan)
  5. United We Are (feat. Amba Shepherd)
  6. Don't Stop the Madness (feat. Fatman Scoop)
  7. Echo (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
  8. Area51
  9. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (feat. Haris)
  10. Birds Fly (feat. Mr. Probz)