General Elektriks ©MDD

General Elektriks

Né(e) le : 27/01/1970

Nom de naissance : Hervé Salters

Pays de naissance : France

Genre musical : Electro , Funk , Hip-hop

Party Like a Human

Party Like a Human

Party Like a Human

  1. Seeker
  2. Pick Up the Pieces
  3. Party Like a Human
  4. Electric Pigeons
  5. In the Night Sky
  6. Chambre magique
  7. Giving Up on You
  8. Just a Man, Just a Woman
  9. Me First Me Better
  10. Cosmic Check, Pt. 1: They Came from the Stars
  11. Cosmic Check, Pt. 2: One Foot in the Grave
  12. Cosmic Check, Pt. 3: Humans Unite!
  13. Don't Wanna Be a Part of This