Peter Doherty & The Puta Madres

  1. All At Sea

  2. Who's Been Having You Over

  3. Avec paroles

    Paradise Is Under Your Nose

  4. Narcissistic Teen Makes First XI

  5. Someone Else To Be

  6. The Steam

  7. Travelling Tinker

  8. Lamentable Ballad Of Gascony Avenue

  9. A Fool There Was

  10. Shoreleave

  11. Punk Buck Bonafide

Ses autres albums

Tous les albums - Pete Doherty