1. In the Beginning (feat. Roby Rob)

  2. Around the World (feat. David Deen)

  3. Sunshine (Fly So High) [feat. Sandra Wild]

  4. Give It, Give It (feat. Patrick Miller)

  5. Club Get Ready (feat. Big Reggie)

  6. I Run 2 U (feat. Evelyn)

  7. Night to Remember (feat. Antonella Rocco)

  8. Say You Love Me (feat. Manuel)

  9. Where's My Girls

  10. Children (With Jack Holiday)

  11. Mike Candys Special Dj Mix 2012