Here Comes the Fuzz

  1. Intro (Amended Version)

  2. Bluegrass Stain'd (featuring Nappy Roots & Anthony Hamilton (LP Version)

  3. High (featuring Aya) (LP Version)

  4. I Suck (featuring Rivers Cuomo) (Amended Version)

  5. Diduntdidunt (featuring Saigon) (Amended Version)

  6. On The Run (featuring Mos Def & M.O.P) (Amended Version)

  7. Here Comes The Fuzz (featuring Freeway & Nikka Costa) (LP Version)

  8. Bout To Get Ugly (featuring Rhymefest & Anthony Hamilton) (Amended Version)

  9. She's Got Me (featuring Daniel Merriweather) (LP Version)

  10. Tomorrow (featuring Q-Tip & Debi Nova) (LP Version)

  11. Rashi (Outro) (LP Version)