Truth Is a Beautiful Thing

  1. Rooting For You

  2. Big Picture

  3. Wild Eyed

  4. Oh Woman Oh Man

  5. Hell to the Liars

  6. Avec paroles

    Everyone Else

  7. Non Believer

  8. Bones of Ribbon

  9. Who Am I

  10. Avec paroles

    Leave the War With Me

  11. Truth Is a Beautiful Thing

  12. What a Day

  13. Different Breeds

  14. Avec paroles


  15. Trials (Demo)

  16. May the Best (Church Mix)

  17. Rooting For You (Demo)

  18. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Live at BBC Maida Vale)

Ses autres albums

Tous les albums - London Grammar