Jay Style ©Jay Style

Jay Style

Nom de naissance : Jay Style

Pays de naissance : France

Genre musical : Electro , French Touch , House

Dancefloor Selection

  1. Sun Is Up [Play & Win Radio Edit]

  2. Rapture [Avicii New Generation Mix]

  3. Save Your Heart (feat. Manu L.) [Laurent Wolf Remix]

  4. Sweet Dreams [Avicii Sweeder Dreams Mix]

  5. Love We Got

  6. Seek Bromance [Avicii Vocal Edit]

  7. Love For You

  8. Tweet It (feat. Sebastian Drums)

  9. Hey (Nah Neh Nah) [Milk & Sugar Club Mix]

  10. Get Me Back (feat. Joanna Rays)

  11. Together Again

  12. Tik Tok (feat. Sean Paul)

  13. Catch Your Fall

  14. Thank You (feat. Swanky Tunes)

  15. The Sermon [Fred Pellichero, Laurent Pepper Remix]

  16. Warum Nisht! [Chilli Pepper Remix]

  17. All Alone (Est-Ce Qu'un Jour) (feat. Sheryfa Luna)

  18. We Are The Future

  19. Feel Like (feat. David Goncalves) [Jay Style Remix]

  20. Ching Choing (feat. Kaye Styles) [Bob Sinclar Remix]

  21. Back To The Dancefloor

  22. Turbulence (feat. Lil Jon) [Original Mix]

  23. Back System

  24. Snus (feat. Avicii) [Green Falkner Remix]

  25. Jaws

  26. Set Me On Fire (feat. Tara Mcdonald)

  27. Diamonds In The Sky (feat. Rudy)

  28. Bounce (feat. Gregori Klosman)

  29. 180 Degrees (feat. Polina Griffith)

  30. My Feeling [Deniz Koyu Remix]

  31. Fallin' (feat. Polina)

  32. Niton

  33. Blow Up (feat. St. Brothers) [Thomas Gold & Axwell Remix]

  34. Reach Up [Original Mix]