Craig David ©nrj

Craig David

Né(e) le : 05/05/1981

Nom de naissance : Craig Ashley David

Pays de naissance : Royaume-Uni

Genre musical : RnB , Soul

The Time Is Now

The Time Is Now

The Time Is Now

  1. Magic
  2. Heartline
  3. Brand New
  4. Going On
  5. Love Me Like It's Yesterday
  6. For the Gram
  7. Get Involved (feat. JP Cooper)
  8. I Know You (feat. Bastille)
  9. Live in the Moment (feat. GoldLink)
  10. Love Will Come Around
  11. Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)
  12. Focus
  13. Reload
  14. Talk to Me
  15. Talk to Me, Pt. II (feat. Ella Mai)