The Fire Inside

  1. Take a Chance

  2. The Real Love

  3. Sightseeing

  4. Real at the Time

  5. Always in My Heart

  6. The Fire Inside

  7. Avec paroles

    New Coat of Paint

  8. Which Way

  9. The Mountain

  10. The Long Way Home

  11. Avec paroles

    Blind Love

  12. Avec paroles

    She Can't Do Anything Wrong

Ses autres albums

Tous les albums - Bob Seger