1. Bricks [Explicit]
  2. I Don't Wanna Do This Anymore [Explicit]
  3. King Of The Dead [Explicit]
  4. Take A Step Back (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God) [Explicit]
  5. Yung Bratz [Explicit]
  6. Don't Test Me Remix (feat. Wifisfuneral) [Explicit]
  7. Run Up One Me [Explicit]
  8. Save Me (feat. Yaprak Asimov) [Explicit]
  9. Inuyasha (feat. Drugz) [Explicit]
  10. I Spoke To The Devil In Miami [Explicit]
  11. Suicide Pit (Freestyle) [Explicit]
  12. Let's Pretend We're Numb [Explicit]
  13. You're Thinking Too Much, Stop It [Explicit]
  14. Wing Ridden Angel [Explicit]
  15. Skin [Explicit]
  16. Clarity [Explicit]
  17. RUN [Explicit]
  18. Snow (feat. Killstation) [Explicit]
  19. I Luv My Clique [Explicit]
  20. Failure Is Not An Option [Explicit]