The Witches Of Eastwick [B.O.F.]

  1. The Township of Eastwick
  2. The Dance of the Witches
  3. Maleficio
  4. The Seduction of Alex
  5. Daryl's Secrets
  6. The Seduction of Suki and the Ballroom Scene
  7. Daryl Arrives
  8. The Tennis Game
  9. Have Another Cherry!
  10. Daryl Rejected
  11. The Ride Home
  12. The Destruction of Daryl
  13. The Children's Carousel
  14. End Credits [The Dance of the Witches Reprise]