Brick Factory Volume II

  1. Ball Out (ft. OGD) [Explicit]

  2. Excuse Me (ft. MPA Wicced & MPA Duke) [Explicit]

  3. Long Way (ft. Peewee Longway & Young Gleesh) [Explicit]

  4. Nuthin To Say (ft. Jose Guapo) [Explicit]

  5. On the Way (ft. Young Thug & MPA Duke) [Explicit]

  6. Sumn (ft. Young Fresh) [Explicit]

  7. Us Fuck Them (ft. OJ Da Juiceman) [Explicit]

  8. Bad Habits (ft. Peewee Longway) [Explicit]

  9. Cant Be Your Man (ft. MPA Wicced, DK & Young Thug) [Explicit]

  10. Catch A Box [Explicit]

  11. Down & Out (ft. Kesha & Peewee Longway) [Explicit]

  12. Every Night (ft. MPA Duke & Jose Guapo) [Explicit]

  13. Everybody Know (ft. OG Boo Dirty & Young Fresh) [Explicit]

  14. Hell U Talking Bout (ft.Young Thug, Peewee Longway & Takeoff) [Explicit]

  15. Standing On Stage (ft. Ola Playa & Young Thug) [Explicit]

  16. Stay Down (ft. Rocko) [Explicit]

  17. Take My Life (ft. Quavo [of Migos]) [Explicit]

  18. Weekend Boyfriend (ft. Waka Flocka) [Explicit]

  19. Whole Lot of It (ft. Young Fresh) [Explicit]

  20. Da Gun (ft. Cash Out & Waka Flocka) [Explicit]

  21. Home Alone (ft. Cashout, Young Thug & Peewee Longway) [Explicit]

  22. Laundry Mat (ft. Waka Flocka) [Explicit]

  23. Don't Wanna Be Right (ft. Young Fresh & Young Scooter) [Explicit]

  24. Replay [Explicit]