Bringing Home the Madness

  1. Ocarina (The Tomorrowworld Anthem) [feat. Wolfpack]
  2. Wake Me Up (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  3. I Am (feat. Taylr Renee)
  4. Countdown
  5. Boneless
  6. Turn It Up (Radio Edit) [feat. Wolfpack]
  7. I Need Your Love (Radio Edit) [feat. Ellie Goulding]
  8. Love Comes Again (Blasterjaxx Remix) [feat. BT]
  9. Revolution (Instrumental Remix)
  10. S.O.T.U. (Edit) [feat. Fast Eddie]
  11. Wakanda (Radio Edit)
  12. Booyah (feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson)
  13. G.I.P.S.Y.
  14. Yee
  15. Momentum
  16. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
  17. Man With the Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
  18. Watch Out for This (Bumaye) [Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS
  19. Gunshot
  20. More (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  21. Direct Dizko
  22. Reload
  23. Chattahoochee (The Tomorrowland Anthem) [Radio Edit]
  24. Puna (Original MIX Edit)
  25. Locked Out of Heaven (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
  26. Tsunami
  27. Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
  28. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) [feat. Beardyman]
  29. Stampede
  30. This Is What It Feels Like (Radio Edit) [feat. Trevor Guthrie]
  31. Cannonball
  32. Phat Brahms
  33. I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix) [feat. Charli XCX]
  34. Madness (feat. Lil Jon)
  35. If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs Onerepublic Remix)
  36. Mammoth
  37. No Beef (Vocal MIX) [feat. Miss Palmer]
  38. Animals
  39. Dare You (Radio Edit) [feat. Matthew Koma]
  40. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Bringing Home the Madness (Continious MIX)