1. Ms. Breezy (feat. Gucci Mane)
  2. Shit God Damn (feat. Big Sean)
  3. Talk That Shit
  4. My Girl Like Them Girls (feat. J Valentine)
  5. Fuck Um All (feat. Kevin McCall & Diesel)
  6. Christmas Came Today (feat. Seven)
  7. Glitter (feat. Big Sean)
  8. What U Doin (feat. Big Sean)
  9. Drop Rap (feat. Petey Pablo)
  10. AWOL
  11. Seen Her Naked
  12. Last Time Together
  13. All Off (feat. Kevin McCall)
  14. Life Itself (feat. Kevin McCall)
  15. Sex Love (feat. Lonny Bereal & Seven)
  16. Another You
  17. Boing
  18. Quits (feat. Kevin McCall)
  19. You Want Me (feat. Seven)
  20. Put Your Hands in the Air