This Christmas Day

  1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

  2. Avec paroles

    Man With The Bag

  3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

  4. Jingle Bell Rock

  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Jingle Bells

  6. Let It Snow

  7. Winter Wonderland

  8. The Christmas Song

  9. This Christmas Day

  10. White Christmas

  11. Silent Night

Ses autres albums

Tous les albums - Jessie J